Janneth Durazno

Account Representative | Ext:281
Janneth Durazno

Janneth.Durazno@CarreraCasting.com

Yedel Encarnacion

Account Representative | Ext:223
Yedel encarnacion

Yedel.Encarnacion@CarreraCasting.com

Joseph Sorrentino

Senor CAD Engineer | Ext:272
Joseph Sorrentino

Joseph.Sorrentino@CarreraCasting.com

Cynthia Acosta

Accounts Receivable Manager | Ext:222
Cynthia Acosta

Cynthia.Acosta@CarreraCasting.com

Jovie Chorzepa

Controller | Ext:221
Jovie Chorzepa

Jovie.Chorzepa@CarreraCasting.com

Cynthia Bonilla

Account Representative | Ext:225
cynthia bonilla

Cynthia.Bonilla@CarreraCasting.com

Ivy Hom

Account Representative | Ext:284

Ivy.Hom@CarreraCasting.com

Christine Penn

CAD Technician | Ext:228
christine penn

Christine.Penn@CarreraCasting.com

George Alvarado

Mold Room Manager | Ext:280
George Alvarado

Expert@CarreraCasting.com

Henry Hernandez

Quality Assurance Manager | Ext:227
henry hernandez

Henry.Hernandez@CarreraCasting.com

Maria DeJesus

Account Representative | Ext:226

Maria.DeJesus@CarreraCasting.com

Dean Schwartz

Account Representative | Ext:273
Dean Schwartz

Dean.Schwartz@CarreraCasting.com

Janet Tang

Processor | Ext:230
Janet Tang

Janet.Tang@CarreraCasting.com

Khadee Monroe

Webmaster/Marketing Manager | Ext:271
Khadeesha Monroe

Khadee.Monroe@CarreraCasting.com

We are a leading provider of CAD services for jewelers with over 45 years of precious metal casting experience. We look forward to assisting you.